Bishop Reilly
Buy it now on iTunes!

On their debut release, Jeff Bishop and Robert Reilly have delivered a collection of powerfully  moving — maybe even defiant — songs marked by profound, soulful songwriting and gutsy, heartfelt performances.

Jeff Bishop and Robert Reilly have been friends for nearly twenty years. They met while working in the mid Atlantic original-music club scene of the mid 1990’s — Robert fronting the band 78 West; Jeff as guitarist and founding member of Earth To Bob.

As their bands shared the same dive bar stages countless times, Jeff and Robert quickly developed a mutual respect for each other.  Hours of sitting around before and after sound checks – waiting to plug in and play – provided ample time for a friendship to develop and the seeds of a future partnership to be sowed. Jeff worked as both rhythm and lead guitarist on several of Robert’s solo projects before the collaboration came into its own.

As a creative team, Robert is the singer/song-writer, and Jeff the producer, responsible for putting together the arrangements and playing guitar as well as many of the other instruments. The self titled CD is Bishop-Reilly’s first full length album.

Follow Bishop Reilly on Twitter @BishopReillyBnd


Buy it here:

Buy it on Amazon! Buy it on iTunes Buy it on GooglePlay  Spotify Rdio Xbox Music

  1. A Million Years Ago
  2. Remember the Way
  3. Everything is Wrong
  4. Best Kept Secret
  5. Look at Me Look at You
  6. Maybe I Don’t Move You
  7. Its Not What You Want
  8. Factory Hands
  9. A Mothers Work
  10. Venus is Drowning
  11. Big Blue Waves
  12. Washaway
Bishop Reilly
©2014 Eastern Records. All rights reserved.